Contact Us


We are here to assist you. Contact the following people with your questions and feedback. Click on any of the names shown above to send an email message to that person.


Looking For Help On Game Day?

Feel free to reach out to the LRA assignor, Eileen for anything urgent:

If you won't be able to get to a game due to sickness or injury, traveling from one field to the other or missing member(s) of your ref crew, call as quickly as possible for assistance!

 

Steering Committee


President

Gary Lazar
president1@livermorerefs.org

Vice-President

Aaron Wilker
vicepresident1@livermorerefs.org

Treasurer

Brent Koch
treasurer1@livermorerefs.org

Secretary

Kris Cowles
secretary1@livermorerefs.org

 

Appointed Volunteers


Assignor

Eileen Lazar
assignor@livermorerefs.org

Mentor & Training Coordinator

Gary Lazar
mentor@livermorerefs.org

Youth Referee Representative

Amanda Plant & Branden Eddy
youthrepresentative@livermorerefs.org

Webmaster

Aaron Moreno
webmaster@livermorerefs.org



↑ Go to top